It’s a little bit funny

Standard

I just couldn’t let this one go.  It is, once again, self indulgence and therapy.  I had to get it out and quite frankly, I can’t type fast enough.  There was so much I had to edit out of the last post because it was too much to tell but  now my head is spinning.  Every time I hit that publish  button I start to panic a little.   What will they think of me?  Do they really care what is plaguing me today?  I am totally crazy!!!   Trying to be honest and exposing myself to the world for who I am is  really hard and who really cares.   Now I just sound pathetic AAARRRRGGGHHHH!  Blogging makes or takes a lot of assuming and I don’t like that.  One can never know what someone else is thinking or feeling but I do hope that you all find something relate able here.  I like to think my journey isn’t all that  different from the rest the world and in some small way we all help each other along the way.  I hope I am right.   Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

