Happy Summer

Standard

Hi all.   Just wanted to let you know that I changed the set up (picture) of my blog just for you.   Here is my happy place.  I wish I could transport us all to this location,  one at a time of course because a place like that should be enjoyed in solitude (or maybe with that one someone special).   Since I can’t do that I send you the image so that you can close your eyes and pretend.   God is good and has given us the great gift of “earth”  go out and enjoy some today and if you  can’t get out enjoy this very small gift from me.

One response »

Leave a Reply

