Truly

Standard

Well……it’s here.  If you scroll down all  the way to the bottom of the page and look on the left  hand side you will find the “Music” icon.  If you click on the title Truly you can take a listen to the first demo.   I hope  you take a listen and  tell your friends.

A little back story….I started writing this song about two years ago when number 4 was really still a toddler.   I used to sit on the bed in the bedroom and watch he and his big sister playing and found myself wondering how I got so lucky.   I picked up my other daughters little toy guitar and the rest is history.   It is a love song to my family.   I am so blessed.  Enjoy and let me know what you think.

One response »

Leave a Reply

